Agents

New Location Realty agents provide complete residential sales & buying brokerage representation along with property management services for absentee owners in and around Birmingham, Alabama

Our certified real estate school will take you from watching HGTV to maybe having your own flip.

We can help.

Contact our agents for more information

    Steve McTyeire, MBA

       Qualifying Broker

 Broker in Alabama, Florida & Georgia
 Certified Alabama License Instructor
 CDEI® Distance Education Instructor
 REEA® Real Estate Educators Association
 205-957-9139  stevemct@gmail.com         

Caroline McTyeire

Owner Relations
205-807-8864
cmctyeire@gmail.com

Your Picture Here
 Adrian Harris

 New Construction & Residential Resales
 205-834-2644
 msadrianharris01@gmail.com

Insurance Specialist

Denise Long

 New Home Specialist
 205-492-6400
 DeniseLong@bellsouth.net

Jody Patterson

Maintenance Manager 

Agent Construction Specialist
 205-532-4733
 pcrayton2653@charter.net

Ozong Tita

 Agent
 205-422-7442
 Ozongtita@yahoo.com
 Investor Specialist

Ross Wilson

 Agent
 205-602-3034
 Ross@no3RealEstate.com
 Commercial Sales & Leasing

New Agents       Welcome

Deborah McGuire

Broker

Tuscaloosa specialist

205-222-3593

Sammy Noto

Agent

205-335-3208

samuelnoto@gmail.com

LJ Davis
Gregg Tucker

Agent

205-568-5451

ellejaidavis@gmail.com

 Director of Property Management
 Agent
 205-213-1598
 gregg@greggtucker.com
 http://www.greggtucker.com/

Steve Bengtson

Agent

New Home Sales

251-978-3040
Beng1954@gmail.com

 Santia Haire

 Agent
 205-266-7878
 santiahaire@aol.com 

Darby Hale

 Agent
 205-410-7513
 DarbyHale@live.com
 HUD/FHA Certified Appraiser 

Damita Hill

 Investor Specialist Agent
 205-401-7501
 damitahill@gmail.com

Nathel DuBose

 Agent
 205-903-8778
 Npdubose@bellsouth.net

Anne Marshall

Agent 

205-370-3454
annemarshall88@gmail.com

Matthew Predmore

 Agent 

 205-907-9065
 matt@predmore.org

Jim Tucker
 Vickie McKinney

 Agent
 205-243-9207
 vickiemck.homes@gmail.com

Luke Marshall

Agent & resale specialist

Shelby County Expert

205-222-9503

luke.re513@gmail.com

Faith Blair

Agent & resales

205-876-3362

mfaithlow@gmail.com

New Agents       Welcome

Your Name Here

 Licensed Professional Home Inspector
 Timberline Inspection, LLC
 Alabama HI-4071, NACHI, HI Master Training, 
 ASHI Standards of Practice
 205-789-5702

Jimmy@TimberlineInspections.com

Mark Yarbrough
Renee Steele

Associate Broker & License Instructor
205-999-5521
 mark@ayareschool.com
Mark owns MY Real Estate School
http://www.alabamarealestateclass.com/

Agent

205-410-1678

naysplace@gmail.com

Susan Baldwin
Sonja Jenkins

Agent

New Home Sales

205-567-7760

susan44baldwin@yahoo.com

Agent

205-563-5632

sonjarenita@gmail.com

Bianca Pearson

Agent

205-563-3879

biancap3@icloud.com

Nikki Salmeron

Agent

912-294-2009

kimberly.nicole@live.com

Angela Washington

Agent

205-4927895

skeewee191@yahoo.com

Cathy Wells

Agent

205-612-0339

charris2763@gmail.com

Tawanda Osborne

Agent

205-249-2586

tawandaosborne@gmail.com

Mike Giles

Mortgage Broker

770-617-1281

mgiles@americanrisk.com

Toussaint Thomas